Organica Burn by Jedda Zenovka, for BURN2

I found that refreshing installation in Burn2. It’s a work by JEDDAZEN aka Jedda Zenovka. Encontré esta  instalación refrescante en Burn2. Es una obra de JEDDAZEN alias Jedda Zenovka.

Photos by Silene Christen

Esta entrada fue publicada en actividades, Artistas, Exposiciones y etiquetada , , , , , , , , , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

2 respuestas a Organica Burn by Jedda Zenovka, for BURN2

  1. Josefa dijo:

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  2. Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

Responder

